1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

CrashLanding: starter tip's and trick's

Discussion in 'Tutorials, Tips and Tricks' started by F4lconwings, May 11, 2016.

?

Was this thread helpful?

Poll closed May 25, 2016.
  1. Yes

87.5%
  2. No

12.5%
  1. F4lconwings

F4lconwings Well-Known Member

Local Time:
    6:15 PM
    As a long-year CrashLanding veteran I've encountered many useful tip's and trick's, and found out things that many people do wrong on their first days in the blazing heat. Some of them I am going to present you now.

!!Important!! -- Sometimes you may not do the quests first, but set a stable food- and watersupply up.

Topics:
    Survival
    #1 Camelpack
    #2 A good water source
    #3 Cobblestone generator
    #4 Food
    Defense & Offense
    #1 Defense
    #2 Offense
    Useful tip's and trick's
    #1 Dirt
    #2 Blazing pyrotheum
    #3 Temperature

keep in mind, that i am not allknowing, so correct me please if i said something wrong.
    ----------------------------------------------------Survival-------------------------------------------------------

#1 Camelpack
    A camelpack is a very useful item. It is obtained by you with the first quest of "Getting Started". It automatically keeps your thirst low. Many people do not know, that it increases the effectivity of a normal water bottle from 10 waterpoints by 250% to 25 waterpoints. It can be charged by crafting normal water bottles with a camelpack in the crafting window.

#2 A good water source
    There is many ways in the game to get water. Some are resource efficient, whilst some take no resources.