Civilization-Modpack

Discussion in 'Community Talk' started by Lawmonark, Dec 1, 2015.

1. tyler489

tyler489 Well-Known Member

Local Time:
    3:39 PM
    Is there a Github ? Me and curse dont get allong

2. Slind

Slind Founder

Local Time:
    10:39 PM
    not yet. Maybe we can work that out @Krhymez

3. Lawmonark

Lawmonark Well-Known Member

Local Time:
    If i add Logistics pipes, i would need to add buildcraft. Im trying to stay away from that.

Refined Relocation does the Soring.
    Storage Drawers, Jabba, Iron chest does the storing
    Magnetic craft has warehouse storage item (kinda cool check video in op)
    *Think Bontania has a way to access inventories.[DOUBLEPOST=1449289504][/DOUBLEPOST]
    I am a noob with GitHub, i will need to read up on it and learn how to use it.[DOUBLEPOST=1449289948][/DOUBLEPOST]To my B-Team players. You may not know this, but im also trying to appeal to you with this pack.(look at the list)

That being said, B-Team has Necromancy mod. I was tempted to adding it... BUT i already had Witchery. 1.7.10 wichery had Necromany, and i dont want to be too redundant with the mods. Do you think necromany mod is needed when wichery had
    [DOUBLEPOST=1449293486][/DOUBLEPOST]
    I am adding Metallurgy Chisel for you... =P

1.0.6 might be a few days away because i am adding BoP and need to redo the who ATG config to get it to work.I am removing all the "ugly" biomes.
    Also Minecraft Comes Alive is being tested, making sure it does not conflict with AW2, so far so good.

Last edited: Dec 5, 2015
    julio1237878 likes this.
  4. julio1237878

julio1237878 Game enthusiastic

Local Time:
    1:39 PM
    I could hug you right now hehe btw never new that you could place metallurgy ingots they look pretty awesome

Btw in the topic of necromancy "if we are taking about the one you build a monster with other parts" i did't find anything interesting in the mod than just creating a thing that will mostly sit around

5. Lawmonark