1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Note: All passwords have been invalidated, please use Lost Password to create a new password. More info...
    Dismiss Notice

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Android Android :android:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Astronaut Astronaut :astronaut:
Bag Bag :bag:
Ban Happy Ban Happy :banhappy:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Bear Bear :bear:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Big Tears Big Tears :bigtears:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye: :beatup:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
Borg Borg :borg:
BRB BRB :brb:
Bucktooth Bucktooth :bucktooth:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Clown Clown :clown:
Cold Cold :cold:
Cold Feet Cold Feet :coldfeet:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
Cow Cow :cow:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Droid Droid :droid:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Dummy1 Dummy1 :dummy1:
Egg on Face Egg on Face :eggface:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Finger Finger :finger:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Grey Alien Grey Alien :greyalien:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Hurting Hurting :hurting:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Link Me Link Me :link:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :lock:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Mask Mask :mask:
Meh Meh :meh:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Muted Muted :muted:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Old Man Old Man :oldman:
Panda Panda :panda:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Pics Pics :pics:
Pigeon Pigeon :pigeon:
Playful Playful :playful:
Pompous Pompous :pompous:
Punch Punch :punch:
Shamefully Embarrassed Shamefully Embarrassed :shame:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Singing Singing :singing:
Smug Smug :smug:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :smuggrin:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spit Out Dummy Spit Out Dummy :spitoutdummy:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
Troll Troll :troll:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Vamp Vamp :vamp:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Watching Watching :watching:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideyed:
Woot Woot :woot:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
1 1 :1:
10 10 :10:
11 11 :11:
13 13 :13:
12 12 :12:
14 14 :14:
15 15 :15:
16 16 :16:
17 17 :17:
18 18 :18:
19 19 :19:
20 20 :20:
2 2 :2:
22 22 :22:
21 21 :21:
23 23 :23:
24 24 :24:
25 25 :25:
26 26 :26:
27 27 :27:
28 28 :28:
3 3 :3:
29 29 :29:
30 30 :30:
4 4 :4:
5 5 :5:
6 6 :6:
7 7 :7:
8 8 :8:
9 9 :9:
1 1 :1-79:
11 11 :11-28:
10 10 :10-51:
12 12 :12-2:
13 13 :13-20:
15 15 :15-56:
14 14 :14-36:
16 16 :16-40:
17 17 :17-58:
18 18 :18-22:
19 19 :19-49:
2 2 :2-95:
20 20 :20-64:
21 21 :21-24:
22 22 :22-70:
23 23 :23-45:
25 25 :25-56:
24 24 :24-18:
26 26 :26-21:
27 27 :27-20:
28 28 :28-73:
29 29 :29-12:
3 3 :3-1:
30 30 :30-51:
4 4 :4-84:
5 5 :5-9:
6 6 :6-86:
7 7 :7-47:
9 9 :9-92:
8 8 :8-32:
1 1 :1-94:
15 15 :15-47:
10 10 :10-95:
12 12 :12-51:
14 14 :14-34:
16 16 :16-24:
13 13 :13-31:
11 11 :11-54:
17 17 :17-71:
2 2 :2-21:
18 18 :18-6:
19 19 :19-1:
21 21 :21-38:
20 20 :20-93:
22 22 :22-72:
23 23 :23-71:
24 24 :24-65:
26 26 :26-30:
25 25 :25-48:
27 27 :27-4:
28 28 :28-29:
29 29 :29-15:
3 3 :3-39:
30 30 :30-43:
4 4 :4-7:
5 5 :5-34:
6 6 :6-13:
7 7 :7-40:
8 8 :8-35:
9 9 :9-17: