1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Note: All passwords have been invalidated, please use Lost Password to create a new password. More info...
    Dismiss Notice

Done Changing of Kits

Discussion in 'Other' started by Shokoholiker, Jan 24, 2022.

  1. Shokoholiker

    Shokoholiker Patron Tier 3

    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Local Time:
    1:20 AM
    Hi, if possible can i get some of my kits changed around? I would like my armour changed to building+, my animal changed to tools+. thank you :)
     
  2. Aidoneus

    Aidoneus Administrator

    Messages:
    3,578
    Likes Received:
    1,724
    Local Time:
    5:20 PM
    You can't change none plus kits to plus kits. I can change your armour to building and animal to tools if you want though.
     
  3. Shokoholiker

    Shokoholiker Patron Tier 3

    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Local Time:
    1:20 AM
    ok do it like this please
     
  4. Aidoneus

    Aidoneus Administrator

    Messages:
    3,578
    Likes Received:
    1,724
    Local Time:
    5:20 PM
    Hello,
    I have changed armour to building.

    I was not able to change animals to tools because you do not have animals. You do have farming though.

    Your current list is building, farming, mobdropsplus, resource, resourceplus. I am guessing you wanted to replace farming with tools?
     
  5. Shokoholiker

    Shokoholiker Patron Tier 3

    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Local Time:
    1:20 AM
    Ok then farming with tools :shame:
     
  6. Aidoneus

    Aidoneus Administrator

    Messages:
    3,578
    Likes Received:
    1,724
    Local Time:
    5:20 PM
    This is changed now.
     
  7. Shokoholiker

    Shokoholiker Patron Tier 3

    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Local Time:
    1:20 AM
    Thank you.
     

Share This Page