1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Implemented Galactic Science Cosmetic Mods Whitelist

Discussion in 'Suggestions and Feedback' started by Akashugo, Dec 10, 2021.

1. Akashugo

Akashugo Vidforli

Local Time:
    8:49 PM
    NOTICE: Publication written in Google Translate may not contain a 100% reliable translation. We all know how unreliable that translator is. My English is not very good, I am still learning, I am Spanish but I like to keep speaking and writing in English so as not to stop learning and improving, most of my friends in Discord are from English speaking places.
    --------------------------------------
    Hi, I haven't played Galactic Science in years, it was one of the first and few modpakcs that took me seriously when I discovered the wonderful world of Minecraft mods years ago.

Today I felt nostalgic and wanted to play this modpack again, one of my favorites together with Space Astronomy (1.7.10).
    I have added some cosmetic mods that I usually play with and it seems that since it does not allow me to enter the server, I have to request that they allow the use of these mods through a publication in this forum.

LIST OF MODS

-1-
    SkinPort

It is a mod that simply allows you to use the "3d" system of skins from version 1.8 onwards to 1.7.10.
    Surely many people use it regularly.

LINK
    -2-
    Yarr Cute Mob Models - Remake

A mod that changes the models of minecraft monsters, animals and villagers to make them look like an "anime girl".

I consider it quite nice and I also use a soundpack that gives voices to all the entities that the mod modifies.

LINK
    -3-
    Cosmetic Armor Reworked

A very useful mod for players, like me, who don't like to cover up our "fabulous" skin with ugly minecraft armor.

It is better than using a texturepack with an invisible armor, because when you change your armor to non-visible, it is only you who sees this feature.