1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Open Mechanical User Does Not Break Blocks.

Discussion in 'Enigmatica 2: Expert' started by Atom1x, Oct 6, 2019.

  1. Atom1x

    Atom1x New Member

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Local Time:
    3:20 PM
    I`ve got a full cobalt pickaxe with the Hasterer upgrade and I want to upgrade my pickaxe, so I created the mechanical user, but when I put the pickaxe in it, it cannot mine anything. I checked it and I instantly mine netherrack, with only one click needed, but the mechanical user can`t break it and I have no clue why.
     
  2. deepcage

    deepcage FEAR THE PINK PANTHAR! Patron Tier 1

    Messages:
    702
    Likes Received:
    340
    Local Time:
    2:20 PM
  3. Atom1x

    Atom1x New Member

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Local Time:
    3:20 PM
    How do I trust it ? What`s the ID of the mechanical user?
     
  4. Matryoshika

    Matryoshika Consultant

    Messages:
    1,170
    Likes Received:
    564
    Local Time:
    2:20 PM
    Extra Utilities uses [Minecraft] for it's fakeplayer name.
    However, due to how Griefprevention works with trusting offline players, you may need to surround [Minecraft] with an added [], eg. [[Minecraft]]
     
  5. Atom1x

    Atom1x New Member

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Local Time:
    3:20 PM
    I did /trust [[Minecraft]] but is always says: "Error occurred while executing command: Input value "some random name" was not a user!
     
  6. Matryoshika

    Matryoshika Consultant

    Messages:
    1,170
    Likes Received:
    564
    Local Time:
    2:20 PM
    I said you may need to surround an extra bracket around the name. Did you try just [Minecraft]?
     
  7. Atom1x

    Atom1x New Member

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Local Time:
    3:20 PM
  8. Atom1x

    Atom1x New Member

    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Local Time:
    3:20 PM
    Still cant enable it in my claim
     

Share This Page