1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Done scheduled executables fps lag

Discussion in 'Project Ozone 3' started by matijase, Jun 28, 2020.

  1. matijase

    matijase Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    29
    Local Time:
    4:15 PM


    For a few days i am getting this fps lag making it unplayable with 0-2 fps. I can do a few actions before i time out. Last thing i remember doing is emptying my transmutation table of emc. A moderator emptyed my inventory but the problem still persists. I have killed myself, reinstalled the game. But nothing seems to work. Single player works with normal fps and i have normal fps when it kicks me to the lobby. The problem also persists at spawn.
     
  2. jaari

    jaari Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    15
    Local Time:
    4:15 PM
    So, if you were to press 1 on your keyboard, you can actually navigate through the "Usage Pie", in this case, you'd see what would fall under Scheduled Executables. Can't promise anything, its not exactly like I can reproduce your issue. Could you tell what you see when you press 1 on the F3 screen when having this issue?
     
  3. matijase

    matijase Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    29
    Local Time:
    4:15 PM


    this is what i see with 0-1 fps
    --- Double Post Merged, Jun 29, 2020 ---

    and his is when it kicks me to the lobby
     
  4. jaari

    jaari Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    15
    Local Time:
    4:15 PM
    Are you using Optifine or not?
     
  5. matijase

    matijase Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    29
    Local Time:
    4:15 PM
    i do not. I even configured the FoamFix lawfull recomended addon to vanilla and the result is the same.
     
  6. Raptorpea4343

    Raptorpea4343 #1 World Famous Pea

    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    7
    Local Time:
    3:15 PM
    Use optifine if its really hurting ur fps
     
  7. matijase

    matijase Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    29
    Local Time:
    4:15 PM
    I just installed optifine and i dont know what settings shuld i modify so it would be better.
     
  8. Raptorpea4343

    Raptorpea4343 #1 World Famous Pea

    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    7
    Local Time:
    3:15 PM
    tbh the animations should all be on except for the terrain animated one because it causes fps lagg as it animates surrounding objects like fire water e.t.c
     
  9. matijase

    matijase Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    29
    Local Time:
    4:15 PM
    Found the culprit and with nonstop and dedication at 0 -1 fps got rid of it; it was octuple compressed sugar blocks being filled into the transmutation disassembler from equivalent integrations. I would not be able to do it without optifine that boosted my fps to 3 fps.
     
    Raptorpea4343 likes this.

Share This Page