1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Note: All passwords have been invalidated, please use Lost Password to create a new password. More info...
    Dismiss Notice

Done Tardis dissapeared (again)

Discussion in 'Galactic Science' started by Kevin_Kamikazee, May 14, 2021.

  1. Kevin_Kamikazee

    Kevin_Kamikazee Patron Tier 2

    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Local Time:
    8:22 PM
    what happened to all tardises? all my friends and now mine tardis is gone for good again?
    can i get it back? i have so much stuff in there including friends stuff and important machines...
     
  2. LordEreh

    LordEreh There are only 2 Patron Tier 3

    Messages:
    1,224
    Likes Received:
    643
    Local Time:
    8:22 PM
  3. Kevin_Kamikazee

    Kevin_Kamikazee Patron Tier 2

    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Local Time:
    8:22 PM
    well... yes, i cannot acess in any way, recaller or my sethome (says world is invalid)
    it all happened half a year ago, problem was solved by resseting dimension so i can get new one...
    but i was using tardis as a vehicle and no important machines or loot was stored in there... this time its different.
    machines fuelling my outposts or important stuff for base building.
    i could get friends tardises are gone... they are inactive couple weeks. but i was in that tardis 3 days ago.
     
  4. Gabezetrainboy4

    Gabezetrainboy4 Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    359
    Likes Received:
    278
    Local Time:
    11:22 AM
    Hello,

    I'll ping our @Administrator to look into this. Please wait patiently for a response.
     
  5. HanoverFist69

    HanoverFist69 Administrator

    Messages:
    1,769
    Likes Received:
    817
    Local Time:
    12:22 PM
    Hello Kevin_Kamikazee,

    Older Tardis were cleaned up to eliminate memory issues and free up space. Your playtime shows you weren't logged on for the 2 weeks prior which is why yours was reset. You can however request a restore through the Inactive Base Restoration in the shop.

    Sorry for the trouble. This is necessary now to keep old tardis from causing memory issues.

    HanoverFist69
     
  6. Kevin_Kamikazee

    Kevin_Kamikazee Patron Tier 2

    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Local Time:
    8:22 PM
    what? i was there days before it happened to me. i wouldnt have my moon base if id be inactive for 2 weeks...
    but nevermind... ill do so then
     
  7. LordEreh

    LordEreh There are only 2 Patron Tier 3

    Messages:
    1,224
    Likes Received:
    643
    Local Time:
    8:22 PM
    Sorry to barge in out of blue but... Kevin shouldn't get used his 1 lifetime token of base restoration because...
    [​IMG]
     
  8. Kevin_Kamikazee

    Kevin_Kamikazee Patron Tier 2

    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Local Time:
    8:22 PM
    OOF... i did already :(
     
  9. Kevin_Kamikazee

    Kevin_Kamikazee Patron Tier 2

    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Local Time:
    8:22 PM
    well. i couldve accepted it if i had any warning that tardises are going to be deleted, at least i could move out everything and warn friends to move their loot too. it would not be such damage to a players who left the moon base thinking their loot wont be wiped
     

Share This Page