1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

The bug thread

Discussion in 'Galactic Science' started by caithleen, May 3, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. IanIsTheBoss

    IanIsTheBoss Technician

    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    3
    Local Time:
    4:06 PM
    In the FTB version 0.0.5 ssp, when you spawn in you immediatly complete the mistake quest which grants a second set of air
     
  2. caithleen

    caithleen Patron Tier 1

    Messages:
    792
    Likes Received:
    196
    Local Time:
    10:06 PM
    Meh opposite to server play where timer only starts when you died and go back to spawn, i need a new mechanic for that. Thanks for reporting!
     
  3. LordG66

    LordG66 Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Local Time:
    11:06 PM
    Forgot to write this down before, making magical wood yields arouns 17 wood when u need to get just 1
     
  4. caithleen

    caithleen Patron Tier 1

    Messages:
    792
    Likes Received:
    196
    Local Time:
    10:06 PM
    Magical woods yield is/allways was tied to the power of the enchants used :)
     
  5. Tecknosa

    Tecknosa Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    10
    Local Time:
    3:06 PM
    nvm. got another problem. trying to make space station. the mod wont recognise that i have the aluminum tried 3 times to make sure i wasnt doing something wrong i carried the amount of each ingot it asked for plus anothe stack of each it reports that i have none of the aluminum but the others are reported correctly
     
    Last edited: May 19, 2015
  6. LordG66

    LordG66 Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Local Time:
    11:06 PM
    If you break a openblocks tank that has a sprinkler on top of it u get the original tank, a new tank(empty) but u dont get the sprinkler0.
     
  7. LordG66

    LordG66 Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Local Time:
    11:06 PM
    0.05 update : Reward bags have no rewards[DOUBLEPOST=1432151183][/DOUBLEPOST]Sieve wont accept tier 3 planets blocks, e.g: sub surface blocks, surface blocks, rock(pluto, mercury, Asteroid)
     
    Last edited: May 20, 2015
  8. Kronnn

    Kronnn Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    820
    Likes Received:
    367
    Local Time:
    9:06 PM
    Not sure if its a bug o intended, but NEI no longer shows what sieving something will yield
     
  9. The_Icy_One

    The_Icy_One Procrastinates by doing work

    Messages:
    1,044
    Likes Received:
    210
    Local Time:
    9:06 PM
    Use /mtload.
     
  10. saitho

    saitho New Member

    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Local Time:
    10:06 PM
    I restarted my island on Galactic Science and my questbook didn't reset (-> no star for generator thingy)
     
  11. caithleen

    caithleen Patron Tier 1

    Messages:
    792
    Likes Received:
    196
    Local Time:
    10:06 PM
    Youll need to request a questbook reset so an (co)-admin can do it. Its not a bug ..[DOUBLEPOST=1432582677][/DOUBLEPOST]
    @Co-Administrator :)
     
  12. The_Icy_One

    The_Icy_One Procrastinates by doing work

    Messages:
    1,044
    Likes Received:
    210
    Local Time:
    9:06 PM
    Teams with more than 1 player only get 1 quest book on island start.
     
  13. Tecknosa

    Tecknosa Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    10
    Local Time:
    3:06 PM
    nvm operatoer error
     
  14. caithleen

    caithleen Patron Tier 1

    Messages:
    792
    Likes Received:
    196
    Local Time:
    10:06 PM
    ./ekit questbook
     
    Last edited by a moderator: May 26, 2015
  15. The_Icy_One

    The_Icy_One Procrastinates by doing work

    Messages:
    1,044
    Likes Received:
    210
    Local Time:
    9:06 PM
    /kit questbook does not exist as of yesterday, is /ekit different?
     
  16. caithleen

    caithleen Patron Tier 1

    Messages:
    792
    Likes Received:
    196
    Local Time:
    10:06 PM
    its /ekit oder /exkit, cant remember 100%

    its because the mym-shop kits are now /kit
     
  17. The_Icy_One

    The_Icy_One Procrastinates by doing work

    Messages:
    1,044
    Likes Received:
    210
    Local Time:
    9:06 PM
    Right. I'll have a look at it later :3
     
  18. Mijikai

    Mijikai Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    1,537
    Likes Received:
    466
    Local Time:
    9:06 PM
    Is this still an issue Saitho?
     
  19. Tecknosa

    Tecknosa Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    10
    Local Time:
    3:06 PM
    previous to the latest update i had a base on mars and venus with /home at each
    with the update my list of /homes were deleted
    i need someone that can get me to each planet so i can redo these as i dont think its my job to remake the rockets to revisit


    also the polytool quest isnt working
     
    Last edited: May 27, 2015
  20. neonbacon

    neonbacon Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    128
    Likes Received:
    32
    Local Time:
    9:06 PM
    Found this out with @Mijikai Fully silken trees dont treecapitate and give string so please Crook :)

    Also no plus kits available as of yet?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page