1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Note: All passwords have been invalidated, please use Lost Password to create a new password. More info...
    Dismiss Notice

Done Went to nether, now game crashes when i enter

Discussion in 'Galactic Science' started by NikitaSop, Aug 21, 2016.

  1. NikitaSop

    NikitaSop New Member

    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Local Time:
    2:30 AM
    Soo I used my Tardis to go to the nether, and the only thing I had in my inventory was a Sonic Screwdriver, and Im guessing that the nether is supposed to be impossible to go to... Sorry about that... And I dont even see anything, I just have the server loading screen (dirt blocks) and then a black screen, then it crashes.
     
  2. stijn04356789

    stijn04356789 Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    819
    Likes Received:
    119
    Local Time:
    2:30 AM
    Hello,

    I have gone ahead and moved you to spawn. Please tell us if that worked out for you.
     
  3. NikitaSop

    NikitaSop New Member

    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Local Time:
    2:30 AM
    Thanks, let me try[DOUBLEPOST=1471763635][/DOUBLEPOST]No, still have the same result... It says logging in, finishes joining, and crashes right away.[DOUBLEPOST=1471763740,1471763181][/DOUBLEPOST]Heres the crash-report, maybe it will help[DOUBLEPOST=1471763748][/DOUBLEPOST]Heres the crash-report, maybe it will help
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Aug 21, 2016
  4. stijn04356789

    stijn04356789 Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    819
    Likes Received:
    119
    Local Time:
    2:30 AM
    That doesn't really look like the crash-report.

    could you please follow the tutorial that is linked in the words crash-report and upload that file to pastebin? That will help us a lot.
     
  5. NikitaSop

    NikitaSop New Member

    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Local Time:
    2:30 AM
    OOPs sorry, wrong file[DOUBLEPOST=1471765281][/DOUBLEPOST]Here it is
     

    Attached Files:

  6. stijn04356789

    stijn04356789 Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    819
    Likes Received:
    119
    Local Time:
    2:30 AM
    I have gone ahead and uploaded it to pastebin for easier reading. Link.
     
  7. NikitaSop

    NikitaSop New Member

    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Local Time:
    2:30 AM
    Thanks, sooo... what do I do?
     
  8. stijn04356789

    stijn04356789 Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    819
    Likes Received:
    119
    Local Time:
    2:30 AM
    You will have to wait till someone can take a look at it. I myself don't see the issue but I am not the best one with crash reports, so an admin or someone else will hopefully be able to assist you.
     
  9. NikitaSop

    NikitaSop New Member

    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Local Time:
    2:30 AM
    Ok, thanks!
     
  10. Ash00182

    Ash00182 Well-Known Member

    Messages:
    1,205
    Likes Received:
    378
    Local Time:
    1:30 AM
    Try force updating your client. Seems to be corrupt/mismatching config.
     
  11. NikitaSop

    NikitaSop New Member

    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Local Time:
    2:30 AM
    Ok one sec[DOUBLEPOST=1471766744][/DOUBLEPOST]Nope, same result
     
    Last edited: Aug 21, 2016
  12. SirWill

    SirWill Founder

    Messages:
    12,294
    Likes Received:
    3,706
    Local Time:
    2:30 AM
    Please try now again.
     
  13. NikitaSop

    NikitaSop New Member

    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Local Time:
    2:30 AM
    ok[DOUBLEPOST=1471847995,1471847344][/DOUBLEPOST]OMG Thank You all SO much! It worked! Thanks for all the help!
     

Share This Page