1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

New Patron Server Switch to FTB Oceanblock

Discussion in 'Server Info' started by Aidoneus, Dec 24, 2021.

1. Aidoneus

Aidoneus Director Booster

Local Time:
    10:49 PM
    Hello! I hope everyone is having a fantastic holiday season! Myself, I have been busy with work as I work in retail. I have a bit of treat for you though!

[​IMG]

Server Address:
    oceanblock.mym.li
    Pack Version:
    Launch Time:
    NOW!​
    Life in a Village 2 & Base Downloads We are shutting down Life in a Village 2 in favor of FTB Oceanblock. If you would like to have a base download for Life in a Village 2, respond to this post and we will get it to you!
    Pack Description OceanBlock is a new, unique modpack created by the FTB Team inspired by the countless island-based modpacks.

“Enjoy” the lack of ability to swim, follow over 550 quests that will guide you through this wet and wild journey, along with a whole new crafting system, tempered jars!

Encounter custom structures within the deep, dark, depths of the sea.
    The addition of rafts to break forms an endless addiction, the hunt for treasures among the infinite ocean.

As you follow the quests, diving into new draconic technology. Jump into the ocean with a scuba suit. Sluice dirt, gravel, sand, and dust for resources.

Dive into this new, drenched, world.
    Patron Server Information 1.16 is not ready for a public modded server which is why this is a Patron ONLY server. This means that if you have a current patron subscription, you are able to join this server. You can also get access to this server if a tier 2 or tier 3 patron uses their friend-pass on you. Once your patron runs out, you can no longer join the server.
    Want to get Patron? Visit our Shop